Formulation Awards

In 2018, we launched the new Spotlight On Formulation Awards. On the first day of the show, four judges tested all exhibitors' formulations on the Spotlight On areas to select 2018's winning formulations.

Our 2018 winners were...

Spotlight On Hydration
Chrono Chardy - Ichimaru Pharcos Co., Ltd

Spotlight On Sensory Enhancers
Smart Wax 202S - INA Trading Co., Ltd

Spotlight On Haircare Actives
Darkenyl ™ - Givaudan

We would like to extend our thanks to our 2018 Spotlight On judges

Montira Pirnprasit, Milott Laboratories
Dr Malyn Ungsurungsie, S& J International
Kilala Tilaar, Martha Tilaar Group
Belinda Carli, Institute of Personal Care Science


We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.